ABOUT US

Ewing-Foley, Inc is proud to be one of the premier manufacturers' representative firms providing complete sales and marketing services to the Datacom / Networking industry. Ewing-Foley has enjoyed steady growth throughout its fifty year history.  Our goal is to offer a level of service to our customers, distributors and principals that is unparalleled in our industry.

Ewing-Foley, Inc serves markets in addition to Datacom including Electrical, Electronic & Lighting products across California, Washington, Oregon, Alaska, N. Idaho, N. Nevada and Montana.

Visit www.ewingfoley.com to learn more.


OUTSIDE SALESPEOPLE


DIVISION MANAGER

Ron Cauchi
rcauchi@ewingfoley.com
408-342-2408

CUPERTINO

Serving the Greater Bay Area region

Chris Bannerman
cbannerman@ewingfoley.com
408-342-2436

Tim Lewis
tlewis@ewingfoley.com
408-342-2409

Stephanie Peil
speil@ewingfoley.com
408-342-2457

10061 Bubb Road, Suite 100
Cupertino, CA 95014

Tel: 408-342-1200
Fax: 408-342-1201


AUBURN

Jenelle Kinross
jkinross@ewingfoley.com
530-745-5612

Dyron Rolling
drolling@ewingfoley.com
530-745-5611

Roger Mendoza
rmendoza@ewingfoley.com
530-745-5620


13620 Lincoln WY Ste 100
Auburn, CA 95603
Tel: 530-889-6120
Fax: 530-885-4040


KIRKLAND

Lou Bieck
lbieck@ewingfoley.com
425-893-1422

Serving the Greater Seattle area

10516 NE 37th Circle
Kirkland, WA 98033

Tel: 425-822-9666
Fax: 425-822-9660


TIGARD

Serving the Greater Portland area

Mike Metcalf
mmetcalf@ewingfoley.com
503-603-6612

7117 SW Beveland Rd. Suite 201
Tigard, OR 97223

Tel: 503-603-6600
Fax: 503-603-6601


INSIDE SALESPEOPLE

Geno Tardiff
gtardiff@ewingfoley.com
530-745-5619

Heather Collier
hcollier@ewingfoley.com
530-745-5613