ABOUT US

Ewing-Foley, Inc is proud to be one of the premier manufacturers' representative firms providing complete sales and marketing services to the Datacom / Networking industry. Ewing-Foley has enjoyed steady growth throughout its fifty year history.  Our goal is to offer a level of service to our customers, distributors and principals that is unparalleled in our industry.

Ewing-Foley, Inc serves markets in addition to Datacom including Electrical, Electronic & Lighting products across California, Washington, Oregon, Alaska, N. Idaho, New Mexico, N. Nevada and Montana.

Visit www.ewingfoley.com to learn more.


OUTSIDE SALESPEOPLE


CUPERTINO
Serving the San Francisco Bay Area

10061 Bubb Road, Suite 100
Cupertino, CA 95014

Tel: 530-889-6115
networking.cs@ewingfoley.com

 
 

Ron Cauchi
Managing Partner

rcauchi@ewingfoley.com
408-342-2408
Silicon Valley

Tim Lewis
Networking Sales
tlewis@ewingfoley.com
408-342-2409
Bay Area

Stephanie Peil
Networking Sales
speil@ewingfoley.com
408-342-2457
Bay Area

Dyron Rolling
Networking Sales
drolling@ewingfoley.com
530-745-5611
Bay Area

Bill George
Networking Sales
bgeorge@ewingfoley.com
408-342-2456
North Bay Area

Erin Carney
Executive Assistant
ecarney@ewingfoley.com
408-342-2401


AUBURN
Serving the California Central Valley

13620 Lincoln WY Ste 100
Auburn, CA 95603
Tel: 530-889-6115
networking.cs@ewingfoley.com

 
 

Jenelle Wooden
Networking Sales
jwooden@ewingfoley.com
530-745-5612
I-99 Corridor | Sacramento to Fresno

Roger Mendoza
Networking Sales
rmendoza@ewingfoley.com
530-745-5620
Sacramento Metropolitan Area, Reno

Yvonne Martinez
Inside Sales Manager

ymartinez@ewingfoley.com
530-745-5605

Heather Collier
Inside Sales / Program Administrator
Manufacturer Partner Programs

hcollier@ewingfoley.com
530-745-5613
NW Territory + Alaska

Geno Tardiff
Inside Sales
gtardiff@ewingfoley.com
530-745-5619
Northern California

David Bennett
Inside Sales
dbennett@ewingfoley.com
530-745-5618
Northern California

Adrienne Moore
Inside Sales
amoore@ewingfoley.com
530-745- 5631
Serving NW Territory


KIRKLAND
Serving the Greater Seattle Metropolitan area

10516 NE 37th Circle
Kirkland, WA 98033

Tel: 530-889-6115
networking.cs@ewingfoley.com

 
 

Louis F. Bieck III
NW Low Voltage
Division Manager
lbieck@ewingfoley.com
425-893-1422

Dean Snow
Outside Sales
Serving Eastern Washington, MT

dsnow@ewingfoley.com
425-893-1428

Mike McGrath
Serving Alaska

mmcgrath@ewingfoley.com
907-229-6463

Adrienne Moore
Inside Sales
amoore@ewingfoley.com
530-745- 5631
Serving NW Territory

 


TIGARD
Serving the Greater Portland area

7117 SW Beveland Rd. Suite 201
Tigard, OR 97223

Tel: 530-889-6115
networking.cs@ewingfoley.com

 
 

Mike Metcalf
Networking Outside Sales
mmetcalf@ewingfoley.com
503-603-6612

Chad Gardner
Networking Outside Sales
cgardner@ewingfoley.com
503-603-6608

Nancy Decker
Sales Operations
ndecker@ewingfoley.com
503-603-6617

Dave Dean
Marketing
ddean@ewingfoley.com
503-603-6618


CERRITOS
Serving the Greater Los Angeles area

13810 Cerritos Corporate Dr, Unit A
Cerritos, CA 90703

Tel: 714-869-2100
networking.cs@ewingfoley.com

 
 

Jennifer Craft
Networking Sales
jcraft@ewingfoley.com
657-341-2108

Jimmy Boyd
Networking Sales
jboyd@ewingfoley.com
657-341-2107

Blanca Abilez
Networking Sales
babilez@ewingfoley.com
657-341-2112

Terry Simmons
Networking Sales
tsimmons@ewingfoley.com
714-366-2042


PHOENIX
Serving the Arizona, New Mexico & S. Nevada

4720 East Cotton Gin Loop, Suite 132
Phoenix, AZ 8504

Tel: 602-875-0128
networking.cs@ewingfoley.com

 
 

Chris Yaklich
Networking Sales New Mexico
cyaklich@ewingfoley.com
602-875-0129

Brett Smeiles
Networking Sales Arizona
bsmeiles@ewingfoley.com
602-875-0130

Chris Larkin
Networking Sales Arizona
clarkin@ewingfoley.com
602-463-9696